//
you're reading...
Writings

Leaving on a Jet plane

Yep.. That will be me!

I am leaving in less than… 14 hours

and soo… I would be in Thailand!!

well….before I leave….I wanna comment on myself.

First of all, i get to live by myself, and then I get to exprerience this kinda life
I got used to it for a while, but its sabishi yoo

Thanks to myself and NEWS clips which kept me not too sabishii.
I got to sing alot…. I recorded them too… and even wrote 2 songs for Tegoshi!!!

well……he will never hear it anyway… but its called “only for you” and “Shine”
My dreams? is the let him hear that!!
well.. not that my voice is as good as his, but at least, my voice is better than squeaky girlbands
haha!

My wish is just to let him know that EVA exists and EVA really likes him.,,, and create some lovely poems for him under a pen name……..autumn leaf intelligent pearll……….change tht into KANJI or chinese

anyway….
its just a wish tht i would like to do b4 i die….
or even if i die… I want him to know I really like him!

Just another fan to him……..but he is like the inspiration to me

cant be help….
My voice will never reach to him anyway

angelofdevotion

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “Leaving on a Jet plane

  1. You really love him!, that’s so sweet of you

    Posted by Ana | January 12, 2009, 5:48 am

Leave a Reply

