//
you're reading...
Writings

hATING dESTINY

Destiny, I hate you. I really do.

I love Tegoshi sooo much, to the extend that I would actually……lose one year of my life to just be with him for a day, and to even see him and let him know my existence… writing pointless poems for him… and then BASH………This thing call destiny brought him to my country THANK YOU. But the point is I am CURRENTLY NOT IN MY COUNTRY FOR GOD SAKE, DAMMIT!

I sound so pissed off right…

Of course i am! I just lost the chance of meeting the guy who I admire so much, and that I am here doing my masters.. reading like a nerd, and someone gets to fangirl TEGOSHI LIVE!

I AM JUST SO DAMN SAD!

Tegoshi-kun is never going to see my poems anyway……
I am not going to ever see him anyway….
I am not… going too…….(so pessimistic)

Can someone pull me from this sorrow….
I can;t sleep anymore….

Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… TegosTegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi hi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi Tegoshi….Tegoshi… Tegoshi

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

