//
you're reading...
Writings

Unheard Voice

It is my super “wanting to write poem so much that i had to write one no matter how busy i am” stage of life.
Since I am being inspired… why not? Right?
Okay…

Sitting by the window,
Watching the sunset
Viewing the last beam of sunlight
that shines the sky today

The stars are out to shine
Silence is the only noise
In that silence I called your name
But you never heard my voice

What should I do for you to look back at me,
What should I do to let my voice be heard

Would I need to climb to the highest mountain,
To climb up to see your smile…
Do I need to dive in the deepest ocean.
To find a way to reach out to you?

Before the sand clock drowns me with the loss of hope…
I would rather burn myself in the fire of passion,
The flames may reach out to you…
Even though I am gone…
At least in your lifetime……
you know that there is someone who loves you this much.

____________________
Run out of ideas out of a sudden…
hahaha

well………
Tegoshi-kun……. I just hope one day you would hear my voice….

angelofdevotion

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

