//
you're reading...
Writings

Super short post: Political Questions.

Do you believe that a country which as uneducated people as a majority, has the ability to rule itself?

Can these uneducated people make the right decisions without being manipulated?

If you think these people can make the right decisions….are you being idealistic?

Does democracy even exists if you are in a country where people does not have the same social status, education background?

I honestly think Thailand need to be asked those questions now.
Who is the majority which they say democracy, vote for the party to be in the office.

I believe that educated people can make better decisions.
Of course, compare me now to the me last 10 years.
I would not have the same thoughts in my head.
I will not give in to manipulation.
I am no longer naive.

Education is important.
So…..would people make the right decisions now?

As an educated person, i would choose a person who is educated, have a brilliant resume, and reputation, where his hands are clean. Who wants someone whose education is not as sophisticated as mine to work in the office?

And how can I bear to live with the majority of uneducated people’s decision, manipulated by the evils, and in return the educated ones are the ones who are suffering?

I will never give in to that. Only the educated decisions are superior.
Compare the IQ of a farmer and a educated elite.

One may only want to fill their stomach each day,
Another may find ways to fill their stomach every day.

Think about that ne.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

