//
you're reading...
Writings

Welcome!!

Welcome to angelofdevotion’s blog.

Apparently, “angelofdevotion” is my online name. If you would like to know more about me, please head over to the page of “Angelofdevotion”
First of all, my blog may not interest you (at all) that much but to give a small overview of what I write,  I usually account on my thoughts (and rants) of society, observations and analysis of social problems, personal rants and loads of fangirling and idol worshipping.

There are several topics I often mention about, such as existentialism, social criticism, gender inequalities, Japan, Thailand, S’pore, philosophy,  politics….and etc,

Depending on what mood I have, I would also account on popular culture, Japanese entertainment, Tegoshi Yuya, Johnny’s Entertainment, Zac Efron and my latest obsession…

Most importantly, I have LOADS of self-written, composed poems, songs, stuff to justify of me being a self-declared romanticist. I am a die-hard romanticist, and no one can beat me to it! But believe or not, romanticists like me…..are often single.

以上です。。。。

アンギアル オフ デヴォシアン でした。

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Welcome!!

  1. ooh i’m also a fan of tegoshi yuya!

    Posted by renaye | October 4, 2008, 3:01 pm
  2. Hello Eva! 🙂 I’m also a fangirl of Tegoshi Yuya. I bumped into your blog because of a Tego-chan picture and I was so happy that I came here because I could see much similarities between us. Would you like to be friends? ^^ I am also interested in poetry, Japanese(language,culture,JE,etc.), being serious, etc. I also agree with your posts in relationships and 40 reasons to love NEWS more than DBSK. 😀 Hope to hear from you soon! ^^

    Posted by Lily | May 4, 2009, 2:14 am

Leave a Reply

