//
you're reading...
Writings

Do dreams has a hidden meaning?

I have been having strange dreams these days.
Last 2 nights, I dreamt that I was eating this really good meal, eating this duck that tastes AWESOME

Then last night, I dreamt something that was really strange and quite…. strange too…so i wonder if it reflects hidden, unknown personal feelings for someone.

Let’s call that person A-san.
A-san has always been tomodachi to watashi
But nande A-san wa appeared in watashi no yume desu ka?

I have the dream interpreted.
It actually means…..
Someone (not A-san, call be B-san then…I dont even know who the hell B was) will take my dreams and goals away…. and threatened me and negated me as a human, moreover, this will be a sudden change to my life,which prevent me of stepping my way to the path i wanted, this will be a new phase to my life, but it is this A-san who (in real life too) and in this dream who always supported me and consoled me with A’s wise words……….

so am I really to be challenged with some strange stuff now?

I wonder ne…Hope it would not be so scary. But of course, A-san has always been with me since I was a teen, helping me to solve problems, sharing interests, being the one who always be beside me no matter what…. and A-san wa hontou ni…….yasashi… dakara… I really think maybe it is reflecting my feelings towards A-san that I always have….

demo…… I was still thinking….what is my true kimochi towards A-san? Tomodachi? Aniki? Kareshi? Nande desu ka?

okay… this post is another pointless one…..

But yeah.. I havent been having memorable, great plots dreams… so this would be great.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Do dreams has a hidden meaning?

  1. where did u get ur dreams interpret?

    Posted by renaye | September 15, 2008, 3:59 pm
  2. dreammoods.com and
    http://www.thecuriousdreamer.com/dreamanalyzer.php

    both are really helpful though…

    Posted by angelofdevotion | September 15, 2008, 4:18 pm

Leave a Reply

