//
you're reading...
Writings

Back to Sydney…..

I have just returned from Gold Coast, Brisbane, so I have not updated for so long.
Since this blog gives me a happier space then nightclubs do, I prefer to stay with my blog and write, rather than to dance with strangers in clubs…..well.. yeah.. I am beign anti-social again….

My Gold Coast trip was great. I had fun there…good looking people all over, loads of Japanese everywhere… OMG a little paradise for me. But the whale watching was sad… I mean I got sea sick, so i kinda blame the whales on my sickness, therefore I will eat them when i get back to Thailand. Not tht i support whaling, I just need one piece of them as a revenge for my sea sickness…. because trusted me, I have never been that sick before. I am unreasonable, yeah I am. One piece from them will make me neutral about whaling….

Brisbane? OMG. Please. I rather be a hikkomori then to live in such a place.
I dont party with strangers, if i do, it must be the people who i know, who i like and who i enjoy being with, Not some random dude. So Brisbane totally makes me an anti-social. I totally dislike tht place because I am such a indie person, so Brisbane is a no no for me. It makes me understand why people commit suicide….

I have loads of insights but i will update tommorow… Insights on how people change through the years…

Since I am dead sorry for the people in Thailand….I wish these situation will soon end….

I pray for those who are suffering……

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

