//
you're reading...
Writings

Hiatus

Just came back from Canberra,

It was really really nice. I Love it there. But its not too convenient.. but I still love it there.
Much better than Brisbane. At least I do not feel annoyed there and meeting my lovely Maymay was special.

Anyway, I would have to say I would not update alot this month. I would give an influx of Tegoshi love once I am done with my essays!

Well Still very in love with Tesshi, so……..I will update again!

And the store in Sydney China town has News Pacific.
If you wanna know where I will tell you. But too lazy to describe now…

Hai… see ya!

Loves…

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

