//
you're reading...
Writings

Leah Dizon is married.

This may be the first time I talked about a female idol in mt blog.
Yes. Apparently, she should be talked about because I like her beauty and her great body.
But then that girl is now married. Yep. Tokyograph reported it.

http://www.tokyograph.com/news/id-3916

So…. Now… Akanishi who appears with Leah so often in CartoonKattun is no longer a candidate,
And fans can rejoice, same as Ryo who fancies her, Fans of Ryo could also rejoice, but then I won;t rejoice or anything. I do not rejoice when I think Leah might then have an awkward turn in her life.

She is only 22. Well, she can get married, but this is a shotgun marriage, because she is pregnant.
I am concerned about the mistakes that she had brought herself to. Sure enough, it might be a mistake. An idol with a rising career won’t do anything to halt it…..Leah has done it. She still loves the spotlight, and this could be explained as a mistake that is why she chooses to marry.

Well… Leah, dear Leah. I hope all will be well for you.
I do not criticize one when she has fallen to a situation where she had to take the only way out
At least i respect her for keeping the baby.
Hope Leah will be happy, and even if something happens, I hope no one will step on her while she has fallen into the trap hole.

Even though I AM NOT A FAN, just someone who admire her, I will send my wishes to her for good luck.
Hope anti-fans would not bash her that much. She is human after all, she can make mistakes.

edit: Well, The stylist’s name is Bun who is said to resembles Johnny Depp. The video clip has been removed…. apparently… so We will just imagine a Japanese looking Depp-san.

More info, please visit Tokyograph.

http://www.tokyograph.com/news/id-3923

Leah gonna be happy…….hopefully.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Leah Dizon is married.

  1. Yeah…I just read this too. I tried to google for more info in English, but I guess this news is just so fresh [fortunately the search also took me to your site]. I’m not a fan nor an anti-fan, but I’m shocked for some reason. I mean…I had the thought of , “Ohh a baby at this age will ruin her blooming career!!”..How horrible, but who knows..Anna Tsuchiya had a child in her early 20’s and she’s popular (although I don’t think she was popular enough at the time that her pregnancy was in the spotlight). Well I just hope that there is authentic love in the marriage…it’s sort of like pulling a Jessica Alba…and all the guys in Japan are in mourning…hahahahaa!

    Posted by kikko | October 15, 2008, 4:42 am
  2. omg ….. …………………………..

    Posted by asdasdas | October 15, 2008, 5:02 am
  3. too bad she got knocked up, she didn’t look very happy at her media event
    http://japansugoi.com/wordpress/leah-dizon-jpop-princess-gets-married-and-is-pregnant/

    Posted by chris | October 26, 2008, 3:40 pm

Leave a Reply

