//
you're reading...
Writings

Popularity of ” I won’t step down”

Yeah Yeah, Whatever, I have heard enough of this lame claims, “won’t step down” and stuff..
I guess this political party is really good in replicating history.

T: I wont step down!

The next moment, he dissolves the government, and a military coup took place a few days later.

PERFECT.

S: I won;t step down!

The next few weeks, he got sacked in starring in some similar program which I called “How to lose a job by cooking”

S2: I won’t step down,

Something will happen again… I could bet my novel with it.

Stepping down by oneself sounds more honourable then getting into trouble and be sacked shamelessly right? If I were those people, I dont have the face to show to humans any more! I would gladly take my own life…. I can;t believe these people could still live being hatred by so many humans.

Yep. Won;t even step down when you have cause a bloody clash between innocent people. Human rights? Is Thailand not signed under a HR treaty to allow demonstrations? Yeah, i hope I won;t hear the “UN is not my father” crap again.

Dear Karl Marx, please help situate the situation in Thailand.
Michel Foucault, any ideas of how governmentality still will work in Thailand?

Thailand is so complex. I dont even wanna go back.
I will be running away for sure. But where?
I guess that depends where my “red thread” leads to.
Ne, Tegoshi-san>

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

