//
you're reading...
Writings

The Next Step ahead.

I have been wondering all this year since I came to Sydney, took my Masters, wondering… “What is next” for me.

Now, I have to think hard. This is indeed my last week for Masters, preparing for my last essay….
I wonder what I could do with my honourable degree.
First of all, I wanted to do something I like! But what is it?
How can I head off to Japan when I could not speak the language?
What I plan is to study the language, and then get a scholarship.
If I fail, i will try until this dream shall be true!

I wanna be an anthropologist and researches on Contemp Japan!
But then……. would that be something………too high for me to reach?

I am sick and tired sometimes, of being a human.
Why do i need to always be always thinking what my nest step will be??
Koalas does not need to think which tree they would climb up to, or how high they want to be….
bUT HUMANS are quite unique..

Anyway…….I will update later… Still in confusion of my sad sad life.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “The Next Step ahead.

  1. No worries … even if you’re kinda lost now, you’ll find a way out one day. Don’t put pressure on yourself. Treasure and live meaningfully every moment … Don’t be SAD anymore @

    Posted by woansecret | October 27, 2008, 2:19 am

Leave a Reply

