//
you're reading...
Writings

Tegoshi’s Pre- Birthday

I have not updated!!!!
I have just managed to finish all my essays, Only to leave the final comment from my supervisor!
So happy!

Yes.. It is the 10th!
It is Tegoshi’s Pre-Birthday!
I will wish him a better birthday wish tomorrow…

But then I guess when It comes to a person you like,
You have to accept all changes….Even if Tegoshi becomes sooooo tanned!!

But if that is what he likes right now, then its great!!

Whatever makes him happy…

Tegoshi

Tegoshi

First if alll…… he should un-tan himself a little!!!!!
He is getting too tanned……(I am contradicting myself)
and if he wants to really tan, he should have darker lips………so it will not make him look too pale!

anyway….. That is for Tegoshi’s pre birthday!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

