//
you're reading...
Writings

30 days left~~

It will be 30 days left for my time in Sydney!
Well, I really like this place so I hope I could stay longer~

But My mission back to Thailand gotta be a bit tough…
I wonder if I could accept those social expectation pressure on me again…
Grr….. Being in the adult world is so troublesome…
You got to smile when you didn’t want to,
Laugh even when you think the joke is lame.
I have to speak what they wanna hear,

I really miss time being alone and being with friends who I can really be myself.
Like when I went to Japan, I was totally myself.. The happy-go-lucky, friendly and genki girl who jumps and cuddle around people…. but if i were to act this way in the society they want me to be a certain way, they would think I am retarded or immature…. but I wanted to have a carefree life…..I want to speak words straight from my heart, who I like, I would tell them directly …. who I don;t, I just ignore them.

But the world was not meant to be created this way.
The world is full of riots, expectations and situations in which I myself sometimes wishes I could embrace the freedom like wild koalas… and kangaroos…

I am ranting again after such a long time!
This is my 30 days alone in Sydney again, So my muses are waking up from their sleep. I always wonder why my muses sleep when people are around me..
I feel I am more addicted to the world of my own more and more these days…

For course, I love being around friends… Only the ones who I really can open up my true self….. and smile with the real smile that shines directly from my kokoro.

Counting down~~

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

