//
you're reading...
Writings

Paving to international Success! Ometedou Tegoshi Yuya-kun!

If only I could write Japanese, I would write this in a postcard and send over to him.
Yes… I would.

I am truly happy from the bottom of my heart for this success of Tegoshi.
He will officially play as the supporting role next to Horikita Maki and maybe be a love rival of Matsuyama Kenichi (KenKen) I am so happy that words cannot describe hoe grateful I am to see Tegoshi is such position!

Well…his over-confident character might show again, but It is not like I am not overly confident myself.
I am way too confident at times…. when I even doubt myself!
But then It is good to debut in Hollywood, but I hate to say, I would feel really down if he has bad criticism from those farang people!!!! Since Tegoshi is like God to me, I can hardly accept when he is criticize by some indvidual who does not understand how hard he workd for this yume to come true!

Yep. I will wait and try my best to get to Japan too!
Once again,
OMETEDOY, TEGOSHI-KUN!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

