//
you're reading...
Writings

Trapped in the Fire Staircase!

Today, I had to hand in my report to my advisor, and since it was 6pm,
The building was closed. I had to find the way in by asking a guy to help open the doors for me,
and the lift won;t work without a card!

Then i went up to the staircase…..
and I NEED A CARD TO GET ON THE FLOOR!!!!!!

i was trapped there for at least… 20 minutes!!!!

I told I was going to die. (DIE because the atmosphere was so thick….)
Honestly.
But luckily this Japanese teacher opened the door for me and i got in.

Thanks!!
I made my way out!

Yokatta!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “Trapped in the Fire Staircase!

  1. eh… that’s scary =s

    but couldn’t u go down to the ground floor coz the ground floor shouldn’t need the card to open, right?

    Posted by sasipa | December 5, 2008, 3:06 am

Leave a Reply

