//
you're reading...
Writings

Mini Update: Grades nearly out!

I am rather happy with wordpress’ nice. new design!
Well what I AM SO HAPPY about if my grades are all…. nearly released!

Since this is the Aussie system, It’s different from the GPA system, so I cannote say what my GPA is, My average now is a high credit.

I got a Distinction from my theory class, The one about Koreanwave, I have to thank my friends who did the survey which made me had such good grades!

I got High Pass for my Chinese Post Mao class, I didn;t find it too interesting for my taste. I am quite a pessimist.

And  Credit for my Japan in Western Imagination class…Okay na.

Yep. This is my Update!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “Mini Update: Grades nearly out!

  1. Hey congrats!

    I got a D from Mayfair too 🙂 now I am less scared about going to talk to her about my courses next year.

    You leave Sydney soon right??? Are Lora and Fianna still around? We should have a dinner if you guys have any time, I know it is hectic!

    Posted by Bryan | December 5, 2008, 11:16 pm

Leave a Reply

