//
you're reading...
Writings

Eva-chan no Tegami wo ____ ni ageru.

If I only have a single wish, how I really would like to grant for your happiness so I could see your smiles that always bring brightness into my life your voice enchanted me under a spell that I could not escape from.

It has captured my heart, and I am sure that no matter how long, the devotion that I have for you shall never dies. The voice that had always touches my soul….and a soft sweet voice that is the one to bring tears to my…eyes. You have brought the creative soul inside which had disappear ever since I met my maturity out from my heart once again….

I kept on writing without any hesitations; I wrote out all the inspirations That I have received from you, those loving poems that never fails to make my fingers dances .gracefully on the keyboard… to dedicate more poems for you. I may be the best greatest romanticist among those people I know and I’m sure I might not even get this voice out to reach you—— or to even dream that you will realise

My existence in this world yet… .. I will never give up on reaching out to you, —sending my voice out to you to let you know that how …thankful I am to you. Always, I ……wanted to see your face, shining so brightly with that smile…….that would erase from my mind and that great voice that never .fails to heal the wounds in…my soul…..

How much I wanted to thank you for all those warm feelings you have given to me but yet I dearly wish… for you to realise how much you have an influence in someone’s live, through the little screen in front of me …which I got to know you

I honestly couldn’t imagine life being WITHOUT your voice. Would the part of me that contributes to the creative world ever exists again? How much you mean to me I will never ever forget. The poetic soul that you have activate shall forever live for you. \what makes you such a great idol? You have climbed up from the boy who no one knew, to the shining star that others should looked out for…….the bright light that have attracted so many

How much I wish, you would forever be shining and smiling, giving all the best you can, and keep on being the strength to inspire me

Only your voice ,,,,,,alone

Is enough to keep

Me alive….

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Eva-chan no Tegami wo ____ ni ageru.

  1. That was really beautiful written. You sure know how to put and describe so many deep feelings on a paper (on the computer). So many hard feelings that so many people feel but can’t describe as good as you just did. The love, the hope and the loss of something we’ve never yet experienced – him. I don’t even know where to start if I would describe my feelings – but you did a very good job. It meant a lot to me, Thank you!

    I hope that I didn’t totaly freek you out with my bad grammar and this comment. I’ve visited your blog a few times but I’m always very touched by your posts. Whether it’s about him or about other things… So thank you again!

    /erika

    Posted by erika | December 9, 2008, 12:50 am
    • Thank you for reading and appreciating my writings! ehheh!
      Your English is good too!
      I usually write stuff…when I get inspired! So I have to thank Tegoshi-kun for making me so…poetic.
      Thanks for always reading my blog! I am so happy that I could touch someone by my posts!
      Arigatou ne!

      Posted by angelofdevotion | December 9, 2008, 1:06 am

Leave a Reply

