//
you're reading...
Writings

Tired…….and Broken…

Since I will be leaving Sydney for Bangkok, Thailand this Sunday, My life is not easy at all….
I am so tired and my arms are aching so much!
It’s so hard to repack and pack again……
And since I am such a princess at home,
You can imagine how hard it is for me.

But even if I were to think on the bright side it is beneficial for me in the future…. somehow…..

。。私の心わ。。なに私おもいます。。。誰知らない。本当につかれた。。

神さま。。たすけて

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “Tired…….and Broken…

  1. I know how it’s like with that packing… I did experience that before haha

    本当につかれれた?どうしたの?だいじょうぶ?

    Evaちゃんはこのブログに君の心のことを書きましょうか?It might make you feel better =)

    Posted by sasipa | December 13, 2008, 1:57 am

Leave a Reply

