//
you're reading...
Writings

Back in Thailand!

This is Eva in Thailand!!!

I am finally back home in my comfort zone, yet you know how much I would miss Sydney!!!
Well, those great thoughts that I have in mind might not be that great after all.
I usually think really great when I am with myself, so I will miss that moment alot.
Yet I must try my best to keep up with good and philosophical thoughts!

It is such a pleasure to know that Abhisit is now our PM!!
Finally someone who is decent and great, someone who is really really elite and ethical!!!!
This is so good for the nation!
Well, I know there are several consequences that they will have to face, But I am proud to see that a good candidate is the best for the nation, since the nation can;t be much worse than it is now, when the Thaksin regime had already destroyed pretty much for Thailand’s image and unity.

I am putting my best respects and support for Khun Abhisit!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “Back in Thailand!

  1. I’m glad about Abhisit as well. I think at this moment, there’s no one else better than him to be our PM.

    Posted by sasipa | December 17, 2008, 9:04 pm

Leave a Reply

