//
you're reading...
Writings

These few days, Dad was here with us and we had fun bowling….
My body is still exhausted!!!! But you know good things come in replace of my little freedom.
First of all, Thailand has now a great, great PM who is not only intelligent, but also very ethical and I know he is someone who would not corrupt.
CHANGE like Obama used will be apply to Thailand under K. Abhisit!!!
Thailand will CHANGE and resumes its great images back!
I would be in the fitness centre to slim down myself too!!!
The massive weight i gained!!!

I need to go out and buy some CDs.. hadnt got enough time yet!
But anyway… I need to put all my best to the next best thing I will be doing!
Ganbare!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “

  1. No matter what, Thailand always got the good parts that I like. ^_^

    Hey, have you watched the Japanese drama called “Change”? It’s about politics. Kimura Takuya is a lead actor. He acted as a character who’s a primary school teacher that has to become Japan’s PM. You may like it =]

    Posted by sasipa | December 20, 2008, 11:45 pm
  2. I heard of the drama too!!
    Will download it soon!!
    KimuTaku as a PM is ideal. haha

    Posted by angelofdevotion | December 21, 2008, 12:49 am

Leave a Reply

