//
you're reading...
Writings

Avenge…Revenge……Vengeful…

well… you know…. i am really really revengeful……
I really need a deathnote…. you know…..I wish I really have supernatural powers…….to destroy someone….
someone who caused my close ones to be hurt….
My beloved sister’s LOUIS VUITTON BAG has been cut by some penknife, and an expensive bag like that you know how vengeful i am.

I curse that bastard……..
I will curse him to ride his motorcycle in a road, get run over by a ten wheel truck. crashing into his head… and his fingers shall also be cracked one by one by the wheels….
I just wish him dead. People like that … are NOT important to our society.

Just eliminate those people like him. I dont fucking care about his fucking family.
Only people who are decent are worth to live in this world.
How I wish I have the deathnote and be the Kira, God of the new world.. so I can eliminate all those people and make this world a better place.

I curse that person……..I curse him…..

Sorry about being too emotional…. but I am really really mad about it!
I won’t take my words back either. I want him dead!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

