//
you're reading...
Writings

First post of 2009

I felt sick last two days, I was food poisoned but I dont even know what I ate (cause I supposed to eat alot) that caused me to be so dizzy and had to vomit all that I ate!

But I am alright now! I just need to go to fitness tomorrow!
I really need to keep fit now. My age is adding up, and if  i slack off, I would have more fat in my body.
Even though my body is measured normal for now, I wanna be “thin” and reduce my fat amount in the body to around 10 -ish! Tegoshi’s fat rate is only 8 percent/…. Mine is 20 something.

Anyway, my psychological state might soon improve.
As I released some air of the balloon, I will be better.
my japanese class will start next week!!! How excited!
I am doing all the best I can!

All for today!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “First post of 2009

  1. Hope you’re feeling much better now both physically and psychologically!

    Darn I need to keep fit too… haven’t been exercising haiz.

    All the best for your jap class and a happy 2009 to you!

    Posted by Robin | January 4, 2009, 2:59 am
  2. Glad to hear that you’re ok now.

    hum…. I think you’re already fit and thin na. It might be too thin if you reduce more.

    oh… soon your jp will be better than mine. I think I’ll have no time for more self-study lol (even now I’m quite lazy already… so after my work starts, I’ll be even lazier – -; )

    Posted by sasipa | January 4, 2009, 9:24 pm

Leave a Reply

