//
you're reading...
Writings

Earth to Eva-chan!!!

Sometimes in life, one needs to step away from imaginations and bring feet back to reality. That is something I find hard to do. My mind often snapped so far off reality, that I want to get back on track.

I think meeting more people makes me feel insecure and I really love the person who I am, and dont want to change it….Oh God……I feel like a high schooler who had an identity disorder. . .
Yesterday, I shared my concerns with one of my best friend from high school and since he is the kind of person who always be there for me and accepts me for the person I am, I am so happy to have a friend like him.

I think looking for a true friend is really hard.
Classmates will just be classmates at the end of the day.
Even when you are chatting and sharing loads of things in common, does not mean that the friendship gonna last.
At this point in life, I know, mine is not gonna last at that tokoro.

Another point is that I wonder why I need to be someone attached to people that easily. That is the thing i hate most about myself. Once I get to know more people, I am afraid to be attached to them, and as times goes on, when i need to part, I shall sulk….
URGHH…..
STOP FEELING ATTACHED TO EVERYONE YOU KNOW!
I never wanna feel attached to the people i will only know for a year. I dont want like a serious friendship when i know their world and mine aren;t the same.

I shall remind myself for the third time, I shall only choose to stand at my world here. I dont invite people who does not belong to that world…..and i won;t move away. Even if one day, i might leave it, I shall never change my hatred for parties with unknown strangers, my hatred for those people who does not accept differences, and stuff…

As I stood in this world today, I am not going to change my point view…… stubborn again i know…
but you see… that is what makes me different. I have an individuality that I am proud of… and with a few friends who i opened my world to.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

