//
you're reading...
Writings

Feb Rants

On the train every single morning on weekdays, I have thoughts flowing though me.
Watching the people around me standing and squeezing  on to one another  like sushi in a bento box,
If i have the power to read their minds, I would actually be so troubled….

There are still loads of strange people on trains……
There was this man  met twice who seems to be the highschool outcast….. a rare type of salaryman who looks freaky…….or maybe just hs experience. He ate his breakfast on the train, slowly pushing the bread into his mouth, and the way he ate s rather disturbing……The other day, he read some sort of magazine… and stared so hardly …..if he stared longer, the paper might have a huge hole.

There was a kid and his maid I met like…. almost everyday, and he was actually really cute…… Seeing little kids makes me wanna see into his future. Well, I just hope that innocence shall not disappear as quckly as how youngsters these days behave. Hardly a teen and there you see them having a boyfriend or girlfriend. Are they really in love wth each other, or or there just basically, want to get attention, want to know what it is like, being curous of things and also the thoughts that are more adult-like…

It will be like 2 more days to Valentine’s…… well dear, a romanticist like me would actually shower my blog with poems and chessy lines…….but it will not happen……….I honestly still love Tegoshi ALOT. and Sho-chan too, but then each day can be valentine if you still have the love going on.

I usually go against the norms….. people celebrate valentine, i wll celebrate friday the 13th…

Because like I always say, I am so different. I hate to flock together with the big crowd because it is my individuality that stands out.

So Valentine’s not so special…. cause it is not only that day which you can show your love to the person you love…..desu ne. It is just the only one special day that people show their love…… but you yourself dont have to only reserve yourself for this day to show your love.

Well soo….

I gotta go again….

Just got to remind myself about detaching myself from other people….

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “Feb Rants

  1. I didn’t even realize it was going to be Friday the 13th. In terms of Valentine’s Day, completely agree, although I have a 4 year old, who thinks it’s the best thing in the world, so that kind of adds to it. 🙂

    Posted by Frugal_Valentines_Ideas | February 12, 2009, 3:22 am

Leave a Reply

