//
you're reading...
Writings

Welcome to Heartbreak Club.

Yes, Tegoshi Yuya. I meant you.
I read from uwasako’s livejournal on how Tegoshi and Becky might be dating and all, and then boom! another news came over and said how Tesshi was rejected and is still in a state of…….sadness and welcome to heartbreak club.

Well, honey, this is life. Your prettiness does not always win girls’ heart……..at least you won mine, but then, poor Tesshi….. dont be afraid of women. I am one, but does not really act like one…..which means i am only a little less masculine than you are, so you dont to have to be afraid of me that much…
Just happen to aim for higher than what you think I shoudl aim for, and learn martial arts to prepare to protect you, and likely to have a PHD in the future to scare you.

haha. But I won;t reject you even if Sho-chan chases after me. (But you know I love Sho too) so……anyway….Hope Tegoshi’s gonna be fine if it happen to be like the insider’s reports and all!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

