//
you're reading...
Writings

Apparently, the project work was kinda alright……. apart  the various parts in which that person forgets some of the lines, keywords helped him a bit, but its alright…. i think…

Now, its my time on stage! well… its just that I need to keep fit with my japanese knowledge!

Next week is the last week, so no more annoying team mates ever again!

Final is coming so I will do my best again!

I would be going to the gym on Wednesday again,  and on Friday, and the for SAT and SUN Review Craze of Japanese!!!!

haha

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

