//
you're reading...
Writings

I went out on a date with my darling Praew today.
We had loads of fun, and had loads and loads of conversations….
One of the best topics we share was her experiences of people she met, those people who i haven’t yet met.
It was fun talking to my Praew.
It was even better when we get to the conversation of…..why good girls like us does not have a bf.

Being intellectual, civilized, educated, from a good family, multilingual, independent, individualistic, sweet, and actually, we are looking alright, yet it is just so damn sad, that we are just single…

Is it because, we are just too good, therefore, the guys dare not approach?
Well.. well…..I wonder how long I am gonna be single…….
Look, why do these types of girls are ones who are single, while those who are kinda, you know, less clever, less educated, from a not so great family, could speak only one language and snake snake fish fish english, had tons and tons of boyfriends???

Maybe it is because women like me and my Praew are too good. And too good stuff are hard to get. For instance, not everyone can get a Louis Vuitton bag. We are just like LV bags. Too good and close to perfection, we are not those 199 baht bags!

That is one advice I would give to myself! hoho!

I am being too ego-boost again hehehe

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

