//
you're reading...
Writings

The thugs harmed our city, causing such traffic, claiming 4 such things that they know they won;t get it anyway.
An educated person would be able to understand that to have a president in a country means there will be no monarchy. I want monarchy. I love my king.

I am so tired of the situation in Thailand. I wish I was still in Sydney, so I wouldn’t have to stand all these crap, and see buffaloes getting lost in the city.

This post makes me sound like an absolute bitch. Cause I’ll do more bitching since I am so freaking pissed off at how those people are behaving. How uncivilized. They already brought so much inconvenience to us, and now they are here, trying to fight for something that they think they know so well…

This made me laugh.

I am just  not right in the mood to write anything decent today since I am so stressed at things that will happen.

Release some bulls…….that will help disperse the fucking red zombies.

They gonna run their ass off……..and i want to see their blood gushing out.
Their fave colour will of course look so good on them. especially if its their own blood.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

