//
you're reading...
Writings

The lastest news I heard is that those thugs have surrounded other roads which is really close to where I go to the gym.

Fuck, I have to swear. I don;t wanna grow mushrooms on myself by staying home all day.
If next morning they close the other road which leads me to my second home, I am going to be so pissed.
No more nice Eva.

I just wish I could make a deal with the devil, to get rid of every single red zombies on earth.
Don;t fucking care if one of them is someone I know. People I know and appreciate are those who has brains.
Instead of an Oxford educated man, and a convicted criminal, are they dead sure they gonna choose the criminal

They must be criminals themselves.
gOING OFF TO BED……

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

