//
you're reading...
Writings

The reds are again creating more inconvenience for us, and that the citizens who are more or less neutral shooed them in the intersection where my Japanese school is. Since its the holidays, I am kinda sad i was not there to witness such excitement. haha serve you reds right!
(Apparently, those people who shoo you are the ones working in great offices and are the ones who are educated. At the end of the day, they should know that their stupid actions come to only bring more people against them.)

Somehow, not being in Japanese classes really give me loads of time to write here!
ahahah
And I have not mention about my dare God Tegoshi at all.
It is not that I have lost interest in him, it is just that, there is nothing to write about.
He still remains as someone who I respect and remains as my current ideal boyfriend type…..
I kinda like guys who are a bit romantic…. at least be romantic (like write me a song)… but be rational and reasonable.
Sakurai Sho still remains as my forever ideal husband type.
Apart from the fact that his dad is a politician, and his mom is a professor, he is also very intelligent himself.
But usually…. those kind of people are quickly taken.

I am once again, complaining on my status.

People reading my blog would have been bored and confused of where i stand in the line of sexuality.
Currently, I am still “pretty much” straight.
I would only turn lesbian for only one person “by default”.

I ‘ll write if i feel like writing again later at night.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

