//
you're reading...
Writings

Tegoshi’s Kaze no ____ whatever Japanese super opera-ish song which he sang in Hawaii is actually really…….catchy, yet I would not want to be present while he is there to sing. Cause he probably would have steal every room and chambers of my dear heart, leavng no other space for anyone else.

But only If Tegoshi was there and I was there to at least witness the existence of this God, I would be blessed. Tegoshi is still, however, my ideal boyfriend. He likes sports, likes to sing and eat, and knows how to make people like him, and also know how to be sweet and manipulative. Some people may think he is extremely feminine, but honestly there are things about him that seems, masculine too. For instance, I don’t think he would love to turn so dark, if he were really swinging that side, I guess he would be more engaged into the beauty culture.

However, who really cares which side they swing? I don;t care which side, I would love the person because I feel that being with that person makes me feel appreciated, important and be loved for who I am. I would not even care if they were straight, gay, lesbian or bisexuals, I would just love them if there is chemistry, and there is something common, and something we can converse about.

Conversation as the most important part in a relationship for me. I think by being able to communicate and share ideas are indeed the most interesting things ever. Because we learn new things when we are engaged in a conversation with them intellectually and we learn to learn the other;s character.

So, if i could not find a guy who is being able to converse well with me, I rather be alone and write it in the blog until I bleed and die.

I like good speakers, like Sakurai Sho!!!! heheh

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “

  1. [Conversation as the most important part in a relationship for me.]

    I strongly agree with you. I guess every kind of relationship starts with it. Isn’t it that when a person starts talking, that’s the time you’ll know more about him? (how he thinks, his character, your differences, your similarities, his personality, etc.)

    [I would love the person because I feel that being with that person makes me feel appreciated, important and be loved for who I am.]

    Another “agree” from me. I also feel the same and I guess that it would take a long time for us to find that gem in this world piled up with tons of rocks. I guess that it’s worth the wait and it’ll be genuine and very sincere. ^^

    [So, if i could not find a guy who is being able to converse well with me, I rather be alone and write it in the blog until I bleed and die.]

    OMG! A third “agree” from me! LOL! It’s only through blogging that I could express everything, even those things I couldn’t tell my closest friends and even my family. Don’t worry though, it might take time but I’m sure he will come for you. ^^ Ganbatte! ^^

    Posted by Lily | May 4, 2009, 2:44 am

Leave a Reply

