//
you're reading...
Writings

The Monbusho is finally here!!!!!
But then I was just rejected by the professor whom I was aiming to have him as my supervisor…hahaa…..Things that are not mine, shall never be mine…. I though this way to let go off my sorrow. But then, I am asking a few other professors to supervise me tomorrow, and my supervisor back in Usyd to introduce me to some professors that may be able to help me out to fulfill my dream into the PhD path of education.

You know, getting a PhD degree is extremely difficult, getting a scholarship is even harder, but I won;t die to try it out. I am gonna do whatever it takes to do my very best to make this dream real.

Which also means I need to detach myself from people here in Thailand.That is real sad, when I am just getting into and aprreciating the society I am in. And appreciating the people I met along this way…….yeah. the “people” I met along the way.

I would be heading off to my Japanese school tmr again, have a practice of my Japanese speech, and then off to buy something…you see… I love books…

Well then, I got nothing so philosophical to write about today.  Maybe I would tmr. Since conversations and experiences inspires me alot. *sigh*

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

