//
you're reading...
Writings

Well then, I think I worked out too much yesterday.
My back is totally ………Well, it really really hurts.
I feel that my kidney has some bruises and stuff.
Or I am suffering from some bodily internal pain!!!

Going off to grandmother’s house tmr, a Japanese class on Monday, then off to the gym.
I am not sure if I would be able to work out haha…

I got nothing much intellectual to say, or no social criticism that I would like to make today. hahaah

I used to say that my “haru” season would be coming…….
Its not gonna come. And actually… it would be long until it will come.
There is this super old Asia song festival on TV…. THE old days when I still fangirl DBSK, and the time when there are still loads and loads of decent mature fangirls around.Would have to say right now, I find Junsu the cutest. I used to like Yunho, but sometimes, when a guy gets too much of a leader, I move away.That is entirely my fault. Blame it on my feminist spirit.

I just think Tegoshi still does not have that leadership. He still respects his Yamashita-kun, and loves people around him, using manipulation, instead of acting all laddish and being a leader….. but apparently, Yamapi is not so much of a bossy leader too……..not so full of himself. Maybe because it is cultural differences.

Well.. before I get flamed like I have been flamed before, I will stop talking about DBSK. They are cool. I like Junsu’s style. Yunho is just still cool. Micky is adorable. Hero has a nice smile. Changmin is smart. Yeah. That is gonna make fangirls happy.

But still Tegoshi is still my ichiban!

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

