//
you're reading...
Writings

I totally, disappeared from the face of the earth. It is my longest, perhaps my longest hiatus I ever had, just because I am so busy with studies and furthermore, I was nearly hospitalized (not really. I was exaggerating) because of the evil cough, fever and cold….

And I was bombared by tests and quizzes, and i gained some weight after not having a trainer and not having massive training, and not having enough time to burn the fat off my body. God. I am going under a secondary diet, so I will lose that 0.4 kgs I gain over the week! I am nearly freaked out by this!!

At least, I was much less stressed than I was back before the midterm exam. I am currently reading a very good book of philosophy which I think would help me think better and look at different views from theories.

I would sum up all my philosophical quest next time i log in to write.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

