//
you're reading...
Writings

Robert Frost once wrote The Road not Taken, and It has slways be one of the greatest poem I have ever read.

TWO roads diverged in a yellow wood,
And sorry I could not travel both
And be one traveler, long I stood
And looked down one as far as I could
To where it bent in the undergrowth;

I believe that everyone has passed through this event. What if you made a choice, a different choice that you first made, and that changes your life? Life is a forking path. Whatever you choose to do, or choose not to, turns your path of life into a different direction. If I chose to take the step my heart wanted, I may end up quite a different story…..If only I choose to stay for grade 12 and not skipped a grade, my life might likely to be a bit different.

I watched :17 again ” and I find it really really interesting. Because of Zac Efron, yes, boy, he is just so adorable. And he looked way more mature that he was back last year when I almost, attend his fan meeting in Sydney. Anyway, the idea of going back to change the past is interesting, but if you ask me, I won;t. I might change only one thing though, that is to choose the right people. Can;t say much about this category here, but if I were with people who can actually accept me and not criticize on what i say, or tease me on what i choose to do, i would rather be much friendlier.

If I had the chance, I would do one important thing. To actually JOIN A SPORT TEAM. Since I have always have a thing for basketball boys, I want to at least, be in a sport team to be a bit…..happier and enjoy life a bit better.

And for the high school love life, I think I am better off without having one. I am better off now. If I had one, who knows, my life might not be lookinh through rosy glasses……..and darn…….I miss my shakespearean moments……i want to go back to the world when I still take the blue pill…..

Whatsoever……my philosophy insight for today.

Gonna dream of Zac Efron tonight….

Still in love with Tegoshi, but then I have no time to get myself involve with the fandom…

JAPANESE is already taking half of my time per day.

no complains……….just a few nags….

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

