//
you're reading...
Writings

Each individual is being an individual and has their own unique personality.

Each individual is being an individual and has their own unique personality.

I took this application test on facebook and they came out with this

You were born on 28th of November 1986.

:: Actor.
:: Talented to entertain people.
:: Loving and generous.
:: With their natural attraction, they have no problems to befriend with anybody.
:: Have a lots of personality that make others hard to understand them.
:: Like a chameleon, they manage to suits themselves with environment.
:: Lucky, but they suffer cause they depend mostly in luck and mood.

First of all, I am not an actor, though I like to entertain people with my jokes, imitations and dances….I am loving, and i don;t think I am generous enough. I DO have problems befriending people..I have loads of personality….but who doesn;t…….I don’t manage myself well in society…. cause I am the nail that sticks out……..I know I am not lucky… so don;t try to assume that all November 28th babies are born this way.

On thing that is certain that all November 28th babies will share a commonality..

We are not gonna be immortal.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

