//
you're reading...
Writings

I really had heaps of fun today, shopping with my beloved Praew!! ahaha
In fact, I never liked to accompany girls for their shopping spree…..but there is only two people in this world I shop with. My mom and Praew. First of all, Mommy and Praew are not fussy. They do not spend hours in the fitting room… and they made decision fast! It actually makes me feel that, HEY! shopping isn’t too horrible as I used to imagine it was…

Zac Efron was one of our main topics! hahaha I really appreciate that boy’s talents and looks. He is indeed a very unique person, and he has such a cute girlfriend, and I like his girl too!!! Vanessa is such a sweet girl. Nice couple, indeed.

I have been watching Higurashi no naku koro ni, and it hurts my mind….
Parallel worlds, doppelganger, mysterious death, spirited away, ogres, demons… soo many stuff that hurts my mind alot….
As much as I love to concept of parallel worlds… it scares me at times… I am scared that what if one day I wake up and I do not live in the life I am in now? What if I belong somewhere in this universe, not being as fortunate as I am now, perhaps  I might be married to some American dude and moved over to the states, or fell in love with an Asian who deeply respect the Asian Values and I am the Good Housewife Wise mother like I hate to be? whatever it is, I am grasping to the choices I made, and accepting all consequences of my outcomes.

I am still waiting for my results if I passed to the interview section of the Monbusho. English Test was soooo easy, grammar was not complicating, vocab is too easy, fill in the blanks passage was predictive, and the comprehension passages were interesting. I know it for sure I will pass….. Cause It is sooo easy that I knew all the answers to it, but only that my research proposal might not be appealing I would not be chosen.

On the 22nd of July, I will know my next step. I put everything into my research, and I will try my best to win the scholarship. It means alot to me. It is tha starting of something new, it is the door I opened up to my next determination after masters. Oh the stars up there, please grant me a wish to get the scholarship, get into the uni, get into Phd and graduate from it. This is my five year plan.
After that, I wanna get to US.Get married to a rich American who live in a BIG HOUSE in Texas or Cali, and…….no. I was kidding. Getting a job in an American uni is ideal. I would love to be somewhere…. which isn;t that hot or cold…. I will think about that after I know for sure I am getting a PhD.

Laters

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

