//
you're reading...
Writings

Passing the Monbusho Exam! Next Stage…Interview!

A bit of update here…. I finally passed through the interview stage of the scholarship!!!! I don;t know how well I will do in the exam, but you know, my dreams and determination are what I have as the meaning of my life. So I need to grab every chance I can while my heart will still stay without too much attachment to things around me.

Anyway, I will smile whatever result I have. hehe!

The english test was actually easy…. so i guess because of that I managed to pass it…I need to make a perfect impression, in order to make it the best I can this Monday. Please support me, and always encourage me to reach out to the best!
As for myself, I find my detachment for loads of things made me happier and cheerful….I was able to concentrate better on things……..so thanks to my philosophy books which save me from my depression…..

Until then.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

One thought on “Passing the Monbusho Exam! Next Stage…Interview!

  1. i was wondering what other subjects were tested by the japanese?

    Posted by Gilbert | September 27, 2009, 5:05 am

Leave a Reply

