//
you're reading...
Writings

Honestly,  I cannot live in this world.

I am too much of a feminist, and I hate every single thing that guys say which can create inequality between the both sexes.

I hate how guys can do one thing, but girls are forbid to. I hate how guys can go and have mistress, and girls can;t because they need to be loyal. I hate how guys can have drinks and have fun, but girls gotta be at home. I hate all these gender roles because I believe that we both can do things and be treated with equality. If there is nothing a man cannot do, there is nothing a woman cannot do too. We are all equal, and because I am a woman, does not mean I cannot be a leader, i cannot be a breadwinner, and i cannot go to host clubs because I will if my future husband goes to hostess clubs. I’ll do everything they have done to me, and I won’t be taken advantage of.

That is why, I haven;t been in a relationship. Cause I won;t step back. If one take advantages of me, I won;t let it go. If I don;t get the respect, they won;t have it either.

You can assume that I am stepping closer and deeper into the feminist world, and I am leaning over to the other side of the road.

Let me end this.
I hate inequality between men and women.
I rather be a homosexual to have an unequal relationship.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

