//
you're reading...
Writings

You think I am back, writing about my happy bunny moments…..
But that is not my mood nowadays.
My past weeks have taught me that sometimes, someone you have known for so fucking long, could be the one who destroyed you in the end.

Money is the rot of all evil, cause that will show the true colours of people.  Once they leave your hands and goes into the hands of a gambler, it means charity……Just like how I donated some money to the “Save the Animals” campaign last week. But the differences between giving charity to perfect normal humans who likes to gamble and borrow off people, charity to people who are disabled, and charity to animals, the latter two has more greatness in it.

As for the very first one, I think those people ought to stop living.

I won;t be a hypocrite…..IF I HATE SOMEONE, I WILL SHOW IT.

so beware……………

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

