//
you're reading...
Writings

Here I am again, ranting on the life in which seems so irony if i were to write about it. “Life is stranger than fiction” as people have said, of course, that is with no doubt very accurate.

How is it strange, well, there is no way for people to know, because all that I am having now is sealed in a book instead of an online blog where people could actually see where I step into the dark side, thinking ill of this entire world, and hope it will end real soon.

There would be two months left for my life to undergo another change. This means I would have to detach myself from people who are important to me again. My waseda friends, a majority of them are important to me because we have been through storms and wars for a year or so. Teacher who I have never in life, meet teachers who are so responsible in their work, and they dedicate so much for students. I want to thank them from the bottom of my heart, but I just don;t know how to express them.

I think the teacher who gave us so much attention and have done her job so well, that it touches me so much is Watanabe sensei. She may be strict but I could feel that she cares for her students alot, and gave her free time to us and help us improve out Japanese. I am not a smart person, and even though I have tried my best……well, I tried very hard.

2 months left………….before I taste my last freedom……I wish I were a cat, or a wild animal. I hate to be human……………

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

