//
you're reading...
Writings

Well, since my life of studying Japanese has ended, I hope that I will not go downhill.
I love Japanese, no matter how bad I am at it, I still love the language, the country, the society, the culture, but the people……yeah……some of the people, but I will not forget my Japanese.

But since I have said that my studies have come to an end, it also means, my working life will soon start. But I will not start soon. I am in the process of writing teaching materials for the near future, and that I will be taking a teacher training course. But then people will think why do I find things to study, study study and don’t even want to start working?

Honestly I want to work, but there is something I am afraid of.
PEOPLE. Yes. I don’t like people that much.
Because when we are in class, we can choose who want to talk to.
But when we are working, we are forced to be adults and we got to talk to them because we are both colleagues. OH GOD. I don’t like people and I judge them.

iT;S SO HARD TO LIVE IN THIS WORLD.

Well, there are people I like, but often, they aren’t around me.
I don;t know where my future goes from now. . . . .

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

