//
you're reading...
Writings

I got to apologize that I have made myself too occupied with things that had gave me limited time to spend on my blog. Politics in Thailand is still on the brink of insanity, and my life isn’t filled with roses either.

I haven’t been fangirling alot this year, but honestly, I still dream of the fandom I should be cheering on. My Kanji practice seems shaky, I have doubts with my Japanese now. I have not been going through it as serious as I planned.

Tegoshi is still the guy I love loads, and I would still continue to support him.
Yamapi, whose birthday is today, I should watch more of his dramas………..I should pick up some dramas which ain’t so much of my style, but I need to practice Japanese for the time being.

Anyway, after all the plans I have made is being blown away, I am just living my life recklessly, and without meaning. I am tired…….I need a reschedule of life after all those dreadful incidents. Japan’s summer got cancelled after Dad’s accident, ChiangMai study plan got postponed after Reds Attack…

LIFE SUCKS. LUCIFER…..END IT PLEASE.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

