//
you're reading...
Writings

This is a message to someone I know and I know this message will never reach tht person.

I don’t know how you still have the heart and soul to keep on living when you betrayed someone who had raised you up.

I don’t know how long you will stop looking at the world as if it only belongs to you and the other person, but look at those who had made your day today.

I don’t know what to say if I ever meet you again, but let me tell you that I can bet that your fantasies couldn’t last forever.

You are up there without needing to climb up the social ladder, yet you have climbed down by yourself.

If I could put more sense to you I would, because I am a friend of yours. But since I know you are blinded and won’t consider me as a friend as I am against your actions, let me tell you that because I am a friend, I want your life to be better for a long term, not a short visionary sight you are having at this moment.

Dear friend, I don’t know how long your fantasy will last, but please do remember that even though I am mad and I hate your actions, I do not hate you at all. You are still a friend of mine, and I hope that in time, Light will find you and brings you happiness for eternity, not a short term happiness you believe in right now.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

