//
you're reading...
Writings

人間の人生行路ではうれしい事もあるし、悲しいことも経験があるし、忘れたいものも忘れられない。私は沢山な人が忘れたいけど、その人たちはどうしても、頭から抜けられない。8年前の傷心した出来事から、今まで私の心は愛に関してのことは嫌なこと。その日から、私の人生行路が暗くて、人の言葉も信じられない。好きな人の裏切りは死ぬほど痛いわよ。

でも、どうしてそんな長い時間で、私は何も言わないの? なぜなら、私は隣にいる友達と人たちは心配させないように、私は何も言わないほうがいい。あの時は大学に入ったばかりで、あの時も愛の季節もいって、全ての世界はとっても明るくて、あるかも、この人生は最高だと思ったなのに、突然風にその好きな季節はなくなった。今でも、その季節に嫌われた。。。

もしもある日、あの人とぐせんに会ったら、どうすればいいか?

It would have been just great if I were to choose a different path to walk. For I am just like Hitomi who has never recovered from the most traumatic event of her life. If I had chosen a different path, I would have been different from the girl I am now. (せめて、私はあの人が好きになった前、もう一人の友達が好きになった。あの友達は今まで私の大切な友達の一つ。)それで、今の私は強くなる、男もそんなに好きじゃない、愛なんていらない。

終わり。

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

