//
you're reading...
Writings

To clean up another’s mess is just foolish.

The world is unjust, and the crap about being human is just foolish.
Humanity, those kinds of feelings you need to have if you are human.
I just can;t stand that sometimes. I would still have my humanity if people don;t do things to let me throw away mine.
So what do I say about humanity?
Must you always take in the lost kitten by the road to feed it and nurse it if you are human?
I would just say, if it is advantageous to me, I will be taking it in. But THAT is only my own benefit.
I would rather take in a lost puppy or kitten, then a lost child.

Some irresponsible people often do things without a second thought. And
later someone has to clean up their mess even when it doesn’t involve
them at all.

And on that day, a shit is placed outside my home is the day I will let people make a dilemma.
I may go to hell, and I know I am going anyway.
Lucifer, open your arms wide, let me be burn in hell than to be burn and tortured for as long as I live in this place.
 I rather pick up a black cat outside home, than to pick up someone else’s mess that will definitely makes me slip deeper into the dark, and lose what it is to be human.

Til that day, please wait and see.
I would like to know how I would be hatred by people, and Lucifer, prepare to catch me.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

