//
you're reading...
Writings

As I read all those old posts I have made, I was able to realize that my life is never changing.

Even though I have long passed my Sydney days, I could feel that the experiences and thoughts that I have each day weren’t changing at all….. The same old path I took, the same old feelings I get, the same failures I experienced, the same old ideals I have, I am a person with no character development.

Vengeful Eva still visits me from time to time, the hopeless romantic Eva turned to the Eva who-hates-boys-and-girls -and-basically-all-humans-except-her-family-friends-idols-and-homosexuals goes around like a cycle. Well….I don’t know, I am just so bored of life…~~

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

