//
you're reading...
Writings

手越

I thought if I tweet his name, someone would imagined me, dating him.
So, yeah, I tweeted, but nothing happened.
AND I put his name on the facebook status, nothing happened to.

So why not put his name on my journal?
Would that mean something more?

Well, this is silly. Kojima Haruna tweeted his name and it became such a big fuss.
I don’t care if Tegoshi is dating her, but at least Tegoshi, if you are still with the blonde princess, please be faithful.
Boys are the best when they are faithful like Hachiko.

Speaking of Hachiko, I want one. I want an Akita dog so I could talk to it all day.
Eva-chan is writing her fantasy-urban novel know.
And I have created a bisexual character and that I fell in love with him while writing about him.
Akira~kun. ^^ I just hope you are real.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

3 thoughts on “手越

  1. Hachiko is from Akita?
    Guess what they say about Akita is true..! man.. hahaha

    Posted by Note | July 13, 2010, 6:56 am
  2. well you’ve heard of 秋田美人, right?
    It’s said that people from Akita are one of the cutest/prettiest in Japan.
    I have a friend from Akita, and she’s really cute, and so are the other Akita people I know (all of them girls, though)

    Posted by Note | July 13, 2010, 6:38 pm

Leave a Reply

