//
you're reading...
Writings

If my school were infested with zombies…

I am so inspired to think what would happen if suddenly my high school were infested with zombies.

Notice the language and grammar I am using. I have graduated from my Master degree for almost 2 years. And its not possible to go back to High school so obviously, I am just day-dreaming. And its interesting.

Thanks to High School of the Dead. It has been a while since I have seen this kind of anime, which really excites me with those blood and gore, and I am actually having a crush on this really cool girl who is so good in the kendo.
(Yeah, I do sound like a lesbian. I like cool girls)

Probably, I would be one of the first to get bitten! NO WAY!
High school was the peak of my martial arts training. I will survive.
But still, …… I wonder if I would ever escape. My high school is super deep within the street, so it is possible to survive.

Where would I hide? I would probably ….. hide in the elementary school section.
1) The kids are short.
2) I am stronger than the kids.
3) I don’t want to smash my friends’ heads. Unless they begged me to.
4) The high school or middle school kids would probably turn me into a zombie.
5) I don;t know. I will jump down the building if I were bitten. I want to be myself the last moment I sleep forever.

Even so, its fun. The anime. I would be really waku waku plus stressed out if I were in that position.
hehe~

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

