//
you're reading...
Writings

A small confession I had to make.

I am not exactly straight, and not a lesbian.
I like men with feminine qualities, and i don’t care if he is gay.
I don’t exactly like men. Or at least I love boys who are out of reach like….2D or an idol I will never marry anyway.

Oh dear God, make me a 2D character so I can have fun in the 2D world, and I’ll be a more interesting character than Yuki from Vampire Knights (and choose Zero).

Dear Sebastian. Sign a contract with me, make me a happy 2d character for a few years and just take my soul.

I really find this world disgusting.

About angelofdevotion

Born in Thailand, raised in Singapore, came back to Thailand during my teens and lived there since. English is more of my native language, and I teach it for a living!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “A small confession I had to make.

  1. AHHHH YOU’RE SO RIGHT.

    My friends were teasing me because I was in love with Kyouya from Ouran Host Club. OMG. They were like, “he’s 2D. OMG.” My reply? “BUT HE’S SO PERFECT. OHNOES.”

    Ahhh. Japan, why must you tease us with idols and sexy 2D characters?

    Posted by Ahah, you know who this is. | August 30, 2010, 10:10 am
  2. hehe!!!! I was in love with Tamaki-senpai!

    Actually, the first guy I had a crush on was Tuxedo Kamen from Sailormoon.
    Well.. It seems like I am very into the 2D world ever since the beginning!!!!!

    Japan is a paradise for fangirls like us!

    Posted by angelofdevotion | August 30, 2010, 9:15 pm

Leave a Reply

